Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

School Administration

Name

Role

Contact

Peter Westhaver Principal pwesthaver@saanichschools.ca
Meaghan O'Brien Vice-Principal mobrien@saanichschools.ca
Aaron Buckham Vice-Principal abuckham@saanichschools.ca

School Staff

Name

Contact

Garry Arsenault Website
Olivia Barrett obarrett@saanichschools.ca
Freddie Bathurst-Hunt fbathursthunt@saanichschools.ca
Douglas Beeston Website
Matt Belvedere Website
Elena Beristain eberistain@saanichschools.ca
Jennifer Blank jblank@saanichschools.ca
Gradyn Bowd gbowd@saanichschools.ca
Linda Boyd lboyd@saanichschools.ca
Theressa Brailey tbrailey@saanichschools.ca
Kimberly Bramadat kbramadat@saanichschools.ca
Debby Branson dbranson@saanichschools.ca
Aaron Buckham abuckham@saanichschools.ca
Remo Bussoli Website
Chelsea Carroll ccarroll@saanichschools.ca
Helen Casey hcasey@saanichschools.ca
Maren Chapman Website
Jo Anne Cote jcote@saanichschools.ca
Darryl De Leeuw Website
Brandon Dunlop Website
Jessica English Website
Steve Ewald sewald@saanichschools.ca
Michael Ewan Website
Odessa Flett oflett@saanichschools.ca
Scott Freeburn sfreeburn@saanichschools.ca
John Gabriel jgabriel@saanichschools.ca
Sandra Galloway sgalloway@saanichschools.ca
David Gardner Website
Amanda Giese agiese@saanichschools.ca
Chelsea Giordano Website
Bradley Gordon bgordon@saanichschools.ca
Tara Gordon-Cooper tgordoncooper@saanichschools.ca
Jenelle Guichon jguichon@saanichschools.ca
Margaret Guthrie-Bedard mguthriebedard@saanichschools.ca
Marlene Hamer mhamer@saanichschools.ca
Heather Hardy hhardy@saanichschools.ca
Jonathon Harmsworth jharmsworth@saanichschools.ca
Kelly Harris Website
Kindra Harte Website
Patrice Heppell Website
Skye Herrmann sherrmann@saanichschools.ca
Christopher Homan choman@saanichschools.ca
Lesley Hornby lhornby@saanichschools.ca
Rand Howat Website
Alex Howes ahowes@saanichschools.ca
Danielle Huber dhuber@saanichschools.ca
Callayna Jardey Website
Christine Knapp cknapp@saanichschools.ca
Allison Lambert Website
Klaudia Laszlo klaszlo@saanichschools.ca
Rylan Lavallee rlavallee@saanichschools.ca
Joanna Linger Website
Les Lowe llowe@saanichschools.ca
Jeeyoung Lum jlum@saanichschools.ca
Aaron Macri Website
Jill Marshall Website
Andrea Martin amartin@saanichschools.ca
Erin Mcavoy Website
Lia Michalski lmichalski@saanichschools.ca
Jenny Milligan jmilligan@saanichschools.ca
Vickie Milne Website
Graeme Mitchell Website
David Morin dmorin@saanichschools.ca
Jou-Ni Mutcher jmutcher@saanichschools.ca
Kelly Nelson Website
Mark Neufeld mneufeld@saanichschools.ca
Anuljeet Nijjar Website
Andrzej Nowak anowak@saanichschools.ca
Meaghan O'Brien mobrien@saanichschools.ca
Michael Orlandi morlandi@saanichschools.ca
Irina Ostrovsky Website
Rodney Paananen Website
Ronato Pama rpama@saanichschools.ca
Karen Pang kpang@saanichschools.ca
Jacqueline Peacock jpeacock@saanichschools.ca
Colin Plant cplant@saanichschools.ca
Doug Quested Website
Lori Rampon lrampon@saanichschools.ca
Darren Reisig Website
Kim Robertson krobertson@saanichschools.ca
Julie Ross Website
Shon Ryan Website
Stacey Sampson ssampson@saanichschools.ca
Greg Sedun gsedun@saanichschools.ca
Mia Sevigny msevigny@saanichschools.ca
Lexie Shaffer lshaffer@saanichschools.ca
Teresa Shaw tshaw@saanichschools.ca
Amanda Shook ashook@saanichschools.ca
Lindsay Simmonds Website
Mark Skanks mskanks@saanichschools.ca
Eric Slade eslade@saanichschools.ca
Susana Stover Website
Gary Sum gsum@saanichschools.ca
Maren Tait mtait@saanichschools.ca
Carol Taylor ctaylor@saanichschools.ca
Shannon Tong Website
Laura-Jane Tresidder ltresidder@saanichschools.ca
Melissa Turnbull mturnbull@saanichschools.ca
John Vucko Website
Ruth Wadsworth rwadsworth@saanichschools.ca
Lucky Walia lwalia@saanichschools.ca
Belinda Waller bwaller@saanichschools.ca
Cammie Watson cwatson@saanichschools.ca
Jessica Weir jweir@saanichschools.ca
Ian West iwest@saanichschools.ca
Peter Westhaver pwesthaver@saanichschools.ca
Becca Wong Website
Rachel Yager ryager@saanichschools.ca
Susan Zeleny szeleny@saanichschools.ca