Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

School Administration

Name

Role

Contact

Aaron Buckham Principal abuckham@saanichschools.ca
Meaghan O'Brien Vice-Principal mobrien@saanichschools.ca
Wendy Laws Vice-Principal wlaws@saanichschools.ca

School Staff

Name

Contact

Garry Arsenault garsenault@saanichschools.ca
Olivia Barrett obarrett@saanichschools.ca
Freddie Bathurst-Hunt fbathursthunt@saanichschools.ca
Douglas Beeston dbeeston@saanichschools.ca
Matt Belvedere mbelvedere@saanichschools.ca
Jennifer Blank jblank@saanichschools.ca
Gradyn Bowd gbowd@saanichschools.ca
Linda Boyd lboyd@saanichschools.ca
Theressa Brailey tbrailey@saanichschools.ca
Kimberly Bramadat kbramadat@saanichschools.ca
Remo Bussoli rbussoli@saanichschools.ca
Helen Casey hcasey@saanichschools.ca
Marla Catherall mcatherall@saanichschools.ca
Maren Chapman mchapman@saanichschools.ca
Jo Anne Cote jcote@saanichschools.ca
Darryl De Leeuw ddeleeuw@saanichschools.ca
Brandon Dunlop bdunlop@saanichschools.ca
Jessica English jenglish@saanichschools.ca
Michael Ewan mewan@saanichschools.ca
Website
Odessa Flett oflett@saanichschools.ca
Scott Freeburn sfreeburn@saanichschools.ca
John Gabriel jgabriel@saanichschools.ca
Sandra Galloway sgalloway@saanichschools.ca
David Gardner dgardner@saanichschools.ca
Amanda Giese agiese@saanichschools.ca
Chelsea Giordano cgiordano@saanichschools.ca
Bradley Gordon bgordon@saanichschools.ca
Tara Gordon-Cooper tgordoncooper@saanichschools.ca
Jenelle Guichon jguichon@saanichschools.ca
Marlene Hamer mhamer@saanichschools.ca
Jonathon Harmsworth jharmsworth@saanichschools.ca
Kelly Harris kharris@saanichschools.ca
Kindra Harte kharte@saanichschools.ca
Patrice Heppell pheppell@saanichschools.ca
Skye Herrmann sherrmann@saanichschools.ca
Christopher Homan choman@saanichschools.ca
Lesley Hornby lhornby@saanichschools.ca
Jeffrey Horncastle jhorncastle@saanichschools.ca
Rand Howat rhowat@saanichschools.ca
Callayna Jardey cjardey@saanichschools.ca
Christine Knapp cknapp@saanichschools.ca
Allison Lambert alambert@saanichschools.ca
Klaudia Laszlo klaszlo@saanichschools.ca
Joanna Linger jlinger@saanichschools.ca
Aaron Macri amacri@saanichschools.ca
Jill Marshall jmarshall@saanichschools.ca
Andrea Martin amartin@saanichschools.ca
Erin Mcavoy emcavoy@saanichschools.ca
Nikita Mcelgunn nmcelgunn@saanichschools.ca
Lia Michalski lmichalski@saanichschools.ca
Jenny Milligan jmilligan@saanichschools.ca
Vickie Milne vmilne@saanichschools.ca
Graeme Mitchell gmitchell@saanichschools.ca
David Morin dmorin@saanichschools.ca
Jou-Ni Mutcher jmutcher@saanichschools.ca
Kelly Nelson knelson@saanichschools.ca
Mark Neufeld mneufeld@saanichschools.ca
Anuljeet Nijjar anijjar@saanichschools.ca
Andrzej Nowak anowak@saanichschools.ca
Michael Orlandi morlandi@saanichschools.ca
Irina Ostrovsky iostrovsky@saanichschools.ca
Rodney Paananen rpaananen@saanichschools.ca
Ronato Pama rpama@saanichschools.ca
Karen Pang kpang@saanichschools.ca
Jacqueline Peacock jpeacock@saanichschools.ca
Colin Plant cplant@saanichschools.ca
Doug Quested dquested@saanichschools.ca
Lori Rampon lrampon@saanichschools.ca
Darren Reisig dreisig@saanichschools.ca
Kim Robertson krobertson@saanichschools.ca
Julie Ross jross@saanichschools.ca
Linda Ryall lryall@saanichschools.ca
Shon Ryan sryan@saanichschools.ca
Stephanie Sammartino ssammartino@saanichschools.ca
Stacey Sampson ssampson@saanichschools.ca
Greg Sedun gsedun@saanichschools.ca
Mia Sevigny msevigny@saanichschools.ca
Lexie Shaffer lshaffer@saanichschools.ca
Teresa Shaw tshaw@saanichschools.ca
Amanda Shook ashook@saanichschools.ca
Lindsay Simmonds lsimmonds@saanichschools.ca
Mark Skanks mskanks@saanichschools.ca
Eric Slade eslade@saanichschools.ca
Susana Stover sstover@saanichschools.ca
Maren Tait mtait@saanichschools.ca
Carol Taylor ctaylor@saanichschools.ca
Shannon Tong stong@saanichschools.ca
Laura-Jane Tresidder ltresidder@saanichschools.ca
Melissa Turnbull mturnbull@saanichschools.ca
Ruth Wadsworth rwadsworth@saanichschools.ca
Lucky Walia lwalia@saanichschools.ca
Belinda Waller bwaller@saanichschools.ca
Cammie Watson cwatson@saanichschools.ca
Jessica Weir jweir@saanichschools.ca
Michael Wico mwico@saanichschools.ca
Becca Wong bwong@saanichschools.ca
Rachel Yager ryager@saanichschools.ca
Susan Zeleny szeleny@saanichschools.ca